?

Log in

Survey again - HOLLA!! [entries|archive|friends|userinfo]
jbsbeautyqueen

[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ archive | journal archive ]

Survey again [May. 20th, 2004|01:24 pm]
jbsbeautyqueen
LAYER ONE:
-- Name: jbsbeautyqueen
-- Birthplace: Brooklyn, New York
-- Current Location: Brookly
-- Eye Color: Brown
-- Hair Color: short brownish hair
-- Height: 5'2
-- Righty or Lefty: Righty

LAYER TWO:
-- Your heritage: mom is italian and irish dad is italian and irish
Your weakness: falling in love too quick
-- Your fears: Death
-- Your perfect pizza: I dont like pizza but i would have to say chicken
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: a good paying job that will have me set finacially

LAYER THREE:
-- Your most overused phrase on AIM: dont know
-- Your thoughts first waking up:Oh god im up
-- Your best physical feature:My eyes
-- Your bedtime: whenever i feel tired which is usually around 11pm

LAYER FOUR:
-- Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi
-- McDonald's or Burger King: Mcdonald's
-- Single or group dates: single
-- Adidas or Nike: none
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: nestea
-- Chocolate or vanilla: chocolate are you crazy the best thing for ur period
-- Cappuccino or coffee: coffee

LAYER FIVE:
-- Smoke: yes off and on
-- Cuss: yup
-- Sing: All the time
-- Take a shower every day: Mostly
-- Have a crush(es): Yes
-- Do you think you've been in love: yup
-- Want to go to college: yeah
-- Like high school: never finished hs
-- Want to get married: I hope so
-- Believe in yourself: trying to
-- Get motion sickness: yeah in a car for a long period of time and on a plane
-- Think you're attractive: not overly. I have good days and bad ones.
-- Think you're a health freak: sometimes.
-- Get along with your parents: Nope
-- Like thunderstorms: Yup
-- Play an instrument: Drums, and keyboards
LAYER SIX:
In the past month ...
-- Drank alcohol: no
-- Smoked: yes
-- Done a drug: yes
-- Had sex: NO :(
-- Made out: no
-- Gone on a date: No
-- Gone to the mall?: no
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no
-- Eaten sushi: yup love the asparagus rolls
-- Been on stage: No
-- Been dumped: yup
-- Gone skating: Yes
-- Made homemade cookies: yup
-- Gone skinny dipping: No
-- Dyed your hair: yup
-- Stolen anything: yup

Ever . . .
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: yup-pig
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Yeah...
-- Been caught doing something?: yeah...
-- Been called a tease: Yes
-- Gotten beaten up: yup
-- Shoplifted: yeah and got caught when i was 12 in conways by stealing batteries for my walkman at the time
-- Changed who you were to fit in: yup

LAYER EIGHT:
-- Age you hope to be married: n/a
-- Numbers and Names of Children: definitly N/A
-- Describe your Dream Wedding: something from a fairytale with loads of doves and roses
-- How do you want to die: in my sleep
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: anything in music
-- Country would you most like to visit:? Germany and Italy

LAYER NINE:
In a guy/girl . . .
-- Best eye color? doesnt matter
- Best hair color? Brunetts
-- Short or long hair: not too long i like bald headed guys also.
-- Height: Taller than me
-- Best articles of clothing: regualar clothes
-- Best first date location: clubs
-- Best first kiss location: club
LAYER TEN:
-- Number of drugs taken illegally: 3
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: 3
-- Number of CDs that I own: a-lot
-- Number of piercings: 3 more to come
-- Number of tattoos: 0
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: 0
-- Number of scars on my body-2 above my left eye and on my knee from ozzfest 97 jumping the baracade to see pantera
linkReply